Suche

Sortiment

Team

 

Geschäftsleitung

 
  
  
Dirk Reetz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
dirk.reetz@stomax.de
  
Tina Barantke
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
tina.barantke@stomax.de

 

 

 
  
Zentrale / Empfang 
  
  
Tanja Lexow
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
office.profi@stomax.de

 

 

 
  
Innendienst - Technik 
  
  
Marc-Christopher Reinert
Tel: +49 451 890 92-19
Fax: +49 451 890 92-719
marc.reinert@stomax.de
  
Marco Posch
Tel: +49 451 890 92-29
Fax: +49 451 890 92-729
marco.posch@stomax.de

 

 

 
  
Innendienst - Arbeitsschutz 
  
Nico Stadnitschenko
Tel: +49 451 890 92-21
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
nico.stadnitschenko@stomax.de
  
  
Sina Eggert
Tel: +49 451 890 92-16
Fax: +49 451 890 92-716
sina.eggert@stomax.de

 

 
  
Bestell- und Mahnwesen 
  
  
Karin Stiekel
Tel: +49 451 890 92-11
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
karin.stiekel@stomax.de

 

 

 
  
Buchhaltung 
  
  
Ulrike Schmidt
Tel: +49 451 890 92-17
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
ulrike.schmidt@stomax.de
 

 

 

 
  
Aussendienst 
  
  
Uwe Karsten Schellin
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
uwe.schellin@stomax.de
  
  

 

 
  
Lager / Verkaufstresen / Dispo 
  
  
Tobias Lietz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
tobias.lietz@stomax.de
  
Tim Bornemann
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
  
Stefan Holz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de

 

 

 
  
Werkstatt 
  
  
Sascha Freitag
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de

 

 

 
  
Veredelung / Nähen / Patchen 
  
Bianka Möller
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
  
  
Zhulina Amiri
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
  

 

 

 
Fahrdienst 
  
  
Swen Lippstreu
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
  

 

 

 
Auszubildende 
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
Jenny Eichstädt
Tel: +49 451 890 92-14
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
jenny.eichstaedt@stomax.de
  
Angelo Wach
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
  
  
  
  
  
  
  
  

Kundenservice

Warenkorb



Datenschutz