Suche

Sortiment

Team

Geschäftsführung  
Dirk Reetz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-18
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Dirk.reetz@stomax.de
Tina Barantke
Tel: +49 451 890 92-23
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
tina.barantke@stomax.de
Zentrale / Empfang 
Tanja Lexow
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
office.profi@stomax.de
Kaufmännische Leitung  
Bjarne Möller
Tel: +49 451 890 92-28
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
bjarne.moeller@stomax.de
Vertrieb - Technik 
Marc-Christopher Reinert
Tel: +49 451 890 92-19
Fax: +49 451 890 92-719
marc.reinert@stomax.de
Karin Stiekel
Tel: +49 451 890 92-11
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
karin.stiekel@stomax.de
Kristof Barantke
Tel: +49 451 890 92-29
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
kristof.barantke@stomax.de
Vertrieb - Arbeitsschutz 
Nico Stadnitschenko
Tel: +49 451 890 92-21
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
nico.stadnitschenko@stomax.de
Fabian Huse
Tel: +49 451 890 92-15
Fax: +49 451 890 90-92
fabian.huse@stomax.de
Tobias Lietz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-33
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
tobias.lietz@stomax.de
Buchhaltung 
Ulrike Schmidt
Tel: +49 451 890 92-17
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
ulrike.schmidt@stomax.de
 
Aussendienst 
Uwe Karsten Schellin
Tel: +49 451 890 92-10
Mobil: +49 176 1400 1027
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
uwe.schellin@stomax.de
Lager / Verkaufstresen / Dispo 
Angelo Wach
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
Stefan Holz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
Werkstatt 
Sascha Freitag
Tel: +49 451 890 92-27
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
Veredelung / Nähen / Patchen 
Bianka Möller
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
Zhulina Amiri
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
Begard Baban
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
Fahrdienst 
Tel: +49 451 890 92-0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
 
Auszubildende 
Cynthia Scheele
Tel: +49 451 890 92-14
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
cynthia.scheele@stomax.de
Motivationstrainer 
Carlos
  
  
  
  
  
  

Kundenservice

Warenkorb



Datenschutz