Team

Geschäftsführung

 
Dirk Reetz
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Dirk.reetz@stomax.de
Tina Barantke
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Tina.barantke@stomax.de















Zentrale / Empfang

 
Tanja Lexow
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
office.profi@stomax.de




Kaufmännische Leitung

 
Bjarne Möller
Tel: +49 451 890 92-28
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Bjarne.moeller@stomax.de




Vertrieb - Technik

 
Marc Reinert
Tel: +49 451 890 92-19
Fax: +49 451 890 92-719
Marc.reinert@stomax.de
   
Karin Stiekel
Tel: +49 451 890 92-11
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Karin.stiekel@stomax.de
   
Kristof Barantke
Tel: +49 451 890 92-29
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Kristof.barantke@stomax.de




Vertrieb - Arbeitsschutz

 
Nico Stadnitschenko
Tel: +49 451 890 92-21
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Nico.stadnitschenko@stomax.de
 
Fabian Huse
Tel: +49 451 890 92-15
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Fabian.huse@stomax.de
 
Tobias Lietz
Tel: +49 451 890 92-33
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Tobias.lietz@stomax.de




Buchhaltung

 
Ulrike Schmidt
Tel: +49 451 890 92-17
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Ulrike.schmidt@stomax.de




Aussendienst

 
Uwe Karsten Schellin
Tel: +49 451 890 92-10
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Mobil: +49 176 1400 1027
Uwe.schellin@stomax.de
 
Moritz Dahlmann
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Moritz.dahlmann@stomax.de




Lager / Verkaufstresen / Dispo

 
Angelo Wach
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
   
Stefan Holz
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de
 
Nick Krüger
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
info@stomax.de




Werkstatt

 
Sascha Freitag
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Info@stomax.de




Veredelung / Nähen / Patchen

 
Bianka Möller
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Info@stomax.de
 
Zhulina Amiri
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Info@stomax.de
 
Begard Baban
Tel: +49 451 890 92 0
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Info@stomax.de




Auszubildende

Cynthia Scheele
Tel: +49 451 890 92-14
Fax: +49 451 890 92-92
Cynthia.scheele@stomax.de




Motivationstrainer

Carlo


Datenschutz